get to know me...

edited December 2009 in Introduction
Hi Guys.

Although I created this account last year I can still say that I am a newbie because it was just recently when I became active in the site.

I am Alma, 23 years old, single (but not available..hehehe), currently residing in Quezon City but a full grown Bicolana(the land of majestic majon volcano). I am an eldest of 8 and all my siblings are in Bicol. A graduate of BS Management in Bicol University. Been here in Manila for 2 years now (last Dec., 10,2009) because I need to work for my siblings that are in college.

I love reading books (esp Novels of John Grisham), watching TV and listening music. I am currently working at Jp Morgan chase as a Claims Analyst in Taguig. I like blue, steak and writing anything. My ballpen and my laptop are my bestfriend.

I am easy to be with and very friendly. I love people that are happy, fun to be with, naughty and sometimes emotional. I hate people that are plastic, insensitive, maarte and most of all pakialamera.

I do not have pix to share here but you can visit and add me at:
alma_arizapa@yahoo.com- this is both my friendster, ym and facebook account.

For almost a month of regularly checking this site (both at home and at work- without the knowledge of my bosses of course), I can say that I enjoy it a lot and enjoying it more. I hope we could all meet and get along one day.

Go Popsters Go!!!!! I Love you all !!!![color="#FF0000"][/color]

5.jpg alt=':52sgThumb:' />

Comments

• edited 10:19AM
    maal wrote on Dec 17 2009, 11:09 AM:
    Hi Guys.

Although I created this account last year I can still say that I am a newbie because it was just recently when I became active in the site.